Is This Thing On?

Blogging as a personal hobby has definitely taken the back burner in this busy life of mine. I thought I would take the cooking thing seriously, but in true ADD fashion and another brief hobby, I passed on it. I passed on personal goals so I could write professionally. Or something like that. Over the past year, I took on the social media marketing position for a local beverage distributor. In addition, I still manage the local pub in town. My life is pretty much beer. Well; chihuahuas, burgers, and beers. It has become difficult to write about beer as a hobby. Sometimes, I don’t even want a beer. My creative side has been more or less succumbed to thinking critically and creatively about beer.

I’m just going to occasionally write now. Not sure about what, but bear with me. It should be decent. I think.

Leave a comment