Knee Deep & Track 7 Collaboration

20130210-105832.jpg

Overall, I have to say I was unimpressed with this Belgian IPA. I’ve been wanting to try Track 7 beers for some time now. When I saw the collaborative beer at BevMo yesterday I had to swoop one. It’s almost too clear like a lager without the carbonation, with a lingering hops taste. It really misses the flavour combination of a Belgian and is definitely not as opaque as other Belgo IPAs I’ve had. Definitely will not be purchasing this one again; however, I still hope I can make a trip up to Sacramento to try more Track 7 brews soon.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

